Search found 5 matches

by admin
Sat Nov 25, 2017 2:24 pm
Forum: Singers
Topic: Mr. Chris Hatchet
Replies: 0
Views: 132

Mr. Chris Hatchet

Mr. Chris Hatchet, of The Mighty Gospel Warriors, dies in Tupelo, MS, on Thursday, November 23, 2017.

We solicit your prayers for his family and group. Arrangements will be posted as received.
by admin
Sat Nov 25, 2017 2:22 pm
Forum: Musicians
Topic: Mr. Larry G. Map
Replies: 0
Views: 72

Mr. Larry G. Map

Mr. Larry G. Map, Lead Guitarist for Troy Ramey And The Soul Searchers (and formerly of The Pilgrim Jubilees) dies in Atlanta, GA, on Thursday, November 23, 2017. We solicit your prayers for his family and group. Viewing and Visitation Friday, December 1, 2017 from 3:00 p.m. until 6:30 p.m. Watkins ...
by admin
Sun Nov 19, 2017 7:20 am
Forum: Singers
Topic: Pastor Shawn Jones
Replies: 0
Views: 201

Pastor Shawn Jones

Pastor Shawn Jones (of Shawn Jones And The Believers and formerly of The Alabama Spirituals) died in Pensacola, Florida, on Saturday, November 18, 2017. We solicit your prayers for his family and the group. Legacy Celebration (Featuring National Recording Artists) Monday, November 27, 2017, from 6:...
by admin
Thu Nov 09, 2017 9:15 pm
Forum: Musicians
Topic: Mr. Robert Bowers
Replies: 0
Views: 129

Mr. Robert Bowers

Mr. Robert Bowers, Lead Guitarist for Ronica And The Mighty Blazing Stars, transitioned to his Heavenly home on yesterday, Wednesday, November 8, 2017, in Mooresville, NC. We solicit your prayers for the family and the group.

Arrangements will be posted as received.
by admin
Wed Oct 18, 2017 1:28 pm
Forum: Singers
Topic: Mr. Howard Carroll
Replies: 0
Views: 231

Mr. Howard Carroll

Mr. Howard Carroll, singer and guitarist with The Legendary Dixie Hummingbirds, passed away yesterday in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania on yesterday, Tuesday, October 17, 2017. He was ninety-three (93) years young.